Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/archit8/public_html/DavidCFrampton.com/index.php:1) in /home/archit8/public_html/DavidCFrampton.com/index.php on line 8
Comments for The Words Of David C. Frampton http://www.davidcframpton.com Welcome Inside Mon, 07 May 2018 13:05:56 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Comment on Psalm 63 (Part One) by Janet http://www.davidcframpton.com/2018/05/04/psalm-63-part-one/#comment-1137 Mon, 07 May 2018 13:05:56 +0000 http://www.davidcframpton.com/?p=1566#comment-1137 Author David C. Frampton, thanks so much for the post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

]]>
Comment on Where Sin Increased (Part One) by Roberts http://www.davidcframpton.com/2018/04/13/where-sin-increased-part-one/#comment-1120 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 14:43:27 +0000 http://www.davidcframpton.com/?p=1552#comment-1120 Dwight, In the last year I”ve gotten very interested in not only how we got our English Bible, but also the differences and the reliability of the English translations of our day. Interestingly enough, I purchased a CSB about a year ago and have been using it as my primary study Bible. So this post caught my eye right away. Please continue to pass along more insights about the CSB as you get them!

]]>
Comment on The Baptism of Jesus by Lorelei Cinkosky http://www.davidcframpton.com/2018/03/05/the-baptism-of-jesus/#comment-1107 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:29:50 +0000 http://www.davidcframpton.com/?p=1514#comment-1107 Thank you so much for the great article, it was fluent and to the point. Cheers.

]]>
Comment on God, Jonah, and the City (Part Four) by Theresa http://www.davidcframpton.com/2018/02/22/god-jonah-and-the-city-part-four/#comment-1083 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 12:33:40 +0000 http://www.davidcframpton.com/?p=1505#comment-1083 We so easily lose our purpose in the midst of life’s struggles. Thanks for the reminder/admonition to be about the Great Commission.

]]>
Comment on Intended for Good (Part Two) by Donna Coene http://www.davidcframpton.com/2017/09/14/intended-for-good-part-two/#comment-961 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:02:05 +0000 http://www.davidcframpton.com/?p=1306#comment-961 God has mightily used the message in this post to remind me and some others that God must be at the center of reconciliation. What we think we know, we often need to be reminded of in the midst of crisis. Thank you for faithfully bringing us clear exhortation from scripture.

]]>
Comment on Twice Spared by David C. Frampton http://www.davidcframpton.com/2017/09/05/twice-spared/#comment-956 Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:34:59 +0000 http://www.davidcframpton.com/?p=1287#comment-956 Thank you, Jim! We rejoice in what you are able to do in the Lord’s service. May he richly bless you!

]]>
Comment on Twice Spared by JImbo http://www.davidcframpton.com/2017/09/05/twice-spared/#comment-955 Wed, 06 Sep 2017 23:15:24 +0000 http://www.davidcframpton.com/?p=1287#comment-955 Hi Dave,
I just happened to read Ps 65 today, too. Happy Birthday! And thanks be to God for His deliverance as you explained here, a miraculous deliverance. Thanks for letting us know how it went, and how God did His part, too! Keep walking for those 15 more years, and beyond. Jimbo

]]>
Comment on Thinking about God and His Friendship with His People (Part Three) by Robert Nance http://www.davidcframpton.com/2017/03/08/thinking-about-god-and-his-friendship-with-his-people-part-three/#comment-488 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 17:05:13 +0000 http://www.davidcframpton.com/?p=957#comment-488 Great article.

]]>
Comment on The Holy Spirit (Part Thirteen) by Bablofil http://www.davidcframpton.com/2017/02/17/the-holy-spirit-part-thirteen/#comment-449 Sat, 18 Feb 2017 11:40:08 +0000 http://www.davidcframpton.com/?p=919#comment-449 Thanks, great article.

]]>
Comment on The Circus Is Closing by Donna Coene http://www.davidcframpton.com/2017/01/16/the-circus-is-closing/#comment-350 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:33:09 +0000 http://www.davidcframpton.com/?p=852#comment-350 Amen! My heart grieves over this situation in the churches. Entertainment and politics.

]]>